Administration


rector_photo.jpeg
                                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                       
                               







                                Ambassador Hafiz Pashayev                                                           
                                                     Rector                                                                              
                                         Rector@ada.edu.az                                                                                                    
 
 
Hafiz Pashayev
Fariz Ismailzade
Vice Rector
​ of External, 
Government and Student Affairs
fismailzade@ada.edu.az
profile 2.jpeg
Dr. Emin Huseynov
Vice Rector of Academic Affairs and Strategy
ehuseynov@ada.edu.az



Dr. Muhammadou Kah
Vice Rector of Technology and Innovation
Dean, School of IT and Engineering
mkah@ada.edu.az




Dr. Anar Valiyev
Associate Vice Rector
avaliyev@ada.edu.az





Shafag_Mehraliyeva.jpg
Shafag Mehraliyeva
 Chief of Rector's Office

shmehraliyeva@ada.edu.az





Dr. Elnur Soltanov
Dean, School of Public and International Affairs (SPIA)

esoltanov@ada.edu.az





Dr. Vafa Kazdal
Dean, School of EDucation
vkazdal@ada.edu.az

delener200.jpeg
Prof Dr. N.J. Delener
Founding Dean, School of Business
ndelener@ada.edu.az


Hafiz Pashayev
Turgut Mustafayev
Associate Vice Rector of Student Services
tmustafayev@ada.edu.az




Dr. Elkin Nurmammadov
Assistant Professor
Associate Vice Rector
enurmammadov@ada.edu.az




Hafiz Pashayev
Aygun Hajiyeva
Associate Vice Rector, Executive Education
ahajiyeva@ada.edu.az


Hafiz Pashayev
Elchin Mammadov
Acting Director, Library and Information Services
emammadov@ada.edu.az


Hafiz Pashayev

Elchin Rizayev
Registrar
erizayev@ada.edu.az