Administration

​​rector_photo.jpeg
Ambassador Hafiz Pashayev
Rector
Hafiz Pashayev
​Fariz Ismailzade
Vice Rector of External, Government and Student Affairs
fismailzade@ada.edu.az
Dr. Vafa Kazdal
Vice Rector of Academic Affairs
vkazdal@ada.edu.az
​Dr. Elnur Soltanov

Dean, School of Public and International Affairs

esoltanov@ada.edu.az

Dr. Elkin Nurmammadov
Dean, School of Business
enurmammadov@ada.edu.az

araz profile.jpg
Hafiz Pashayev
​Dr. Araz Yusubov
Associate Dean, School of IT and Engineering
ayusubov@ada.edu.az
Turgut Mustafayev
Associate Vice-Rector, Student Services
Hafiz Pashayev
Gunay profile.jpg
 
Aygun Hajiyeva
Associate Vice-Rector, Executive Education
ahajiyeva@ada.edu.az
Gunay Ziyadova
Director, Admissions and Student Records
Hafiz Pashayev Hafiz Pashayev
​Elchin Mammadov
Director, Library and Information Services
emammadov@ada.edu.az
​Elchin Rizayev
Director, Academic Support Services