Student Clubs
 
ADA University strongly encourages its students to participate in a wide variety of extra-curricular activities. Student Clubs at ADA University allow our students to engage in exciting projects that help to hone their academic skills and expose them to a world of complex and exciting global issues. They learn how to interact more effectively with each other and with professionals in a wide variety of fields. Below is a list of some of our clubs.


ADA ACM
Shahnur Isgandarli
Email: sisgandarli2018@ada.edu.az

ADA Model UN Club
Abbas Babayev
Email: abbabayev2018@ada.edu.az

AIESEC ADA
Sevda Hajiyeva
Email: shajiyeva2019@ada.edu.az

Drama Club
Punhan Muradli
Email: pmuradli2020@ada.edu.az

European Azerbaijan Club
Gunay Mammadova
Email: gmammadova2019@ada.edu.az

Grey Club
Ali Tagiyev
Email: atagiyev2020@ada.edu.az

Intellectual Games Club
Polad Gulushov
Email: pgulushov2018@ada.edu.az

Intellectuals Association
Aliya Bannayeva
Email: abannayeva2020@ada.edu.az

Model OIC
Orkhan Garibov
Email: ogaribov2019@ada.edu.az

Music Club
Jamil Imranov
Email: jimranov2019@ada.edu.az

Oikos Club
Nigar Alizade
Email: nalizade2018@ada.edu.az 

Politics Club
Ali Isgandarov
Email: aisgandarov2020@ada.edu.az

Study Club
Mikayil. M. Mammadov
Email: mmmammadov2020@ada.edu.az

The Stage Club
Kanan Eyvazli
Email: keyvazli4492@ada.edu.az

ADA Outdoorsman Club
Goshgar Gadimbayli
Email: ggadimbayli2019@ada.edu.az

Art and Creativity Club
Jamala Nakhchivani 
Email: jnakhchivani4563@ada.edu.az

Milli Club
Aysan Habibzadeh
Email: ahabibzadeh2021@ada.edu.az