Our Faculty
 
Members of the ADA University faculty are recognized experts in their fields and are dedicated to the study and practice of business, public and international affairs, humanities and science. Our world-class faculty has extensive scholarship and wide-ranging real-world experience, which brings breadth and depth to classroom discussions.
 
At ADA University, instructors engage students in substantive academic discussions and become mentors, advising students from a position of experience and understanding. A key to ADA University's success is our internationally respected faculty, many of who are at the forefront of their respective fields. Faculty members are also available to students outside of the classroom during weekly office hours as well as in social settings.
 
Our vision to inform and prepare extends far beyond the school’s borders. Faculty at ADA University conduct research that equips policymakers with both the information and the challenging questions needed to wisely formulate the broader trajectory of Azerbaijan's foreign policy and international relations. Each year, ADA University identifies a set of issues to research, provides funding through grants and reviews, and recommends papers for publication.


FULL-TIME FACULTY




School of Business
 


Dr. N.J. Delener
Dean, School of Business
Full Professor of Economics
ndelener@ada.edu.az




Dr. Farhad Huseynov
Associate Professor of Economics
 
fhusseinov@ada.edu.az        





fk copy 5.jpeg
Dr. Azar Abizada
Assistant Professor of Economics
aabizada@ada.edu.az


ilkin.jpeg


Dr. Elkin Nurmammadov
Associate Dean, School of Business
enurmammadov@ada.edu.az




 
 
Ismayil_Baydur.png 

Assistant Professor of Economics

hismayilov@ada.edu.az




 
huseyn.jpeg 
Mukhammadfoik Bakhadirov
Assistant Professor of Economics
mbakhadirov@ada.edu.az

 
            School of Education
ffwewefe.jpg
Dr. Muharrem Yesilirmak
 Assistant Professor of Economics  
Dr.Vafa Kazdal
                   Dr. Vafa Kazdal

Dean, School of  Education
               vkazdal@ada.edu.az
                          alla.jpeg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alla Savelyeva
 Instructor, School of Education
             asavelyeva@ada.edu.az 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
             School of Public and International Affairs


 
f5.jpeg
Olga Gertsen
Instructor, School of Education
ogertsen@ada.edu.az

f 1jpg.jpeg

Tvian MacKinnon
Instructor, School of Education



 


 







elnur.jpeg
Dr. Elnur Soltanov
Dean, School of Public and International Affairs
esoltanov@ada.edu.az



Dr. Anar Valiyev
Associate Provost, Assistant Professor
avaliyev@ada.edu.az
   
 
cwewwecwe.jpg
   












Ms. Lala Jumayeva
   Instructor
 ljumayeva@ada.edu.az 


Dr. Rashad Ibadov
Assistant Professor of Law



 Dr. Farhad Mukhtarov
 Assistant Professor of Environmental Sciences
 fmuktarov@ada.edu.az



vener.jpeg
Dr. Vener Garayev
Assistant Professor of Public Affairs



Dr. Azer Babayev 
Assistant Professor of International Relations
Program Director
ababayev@ada.edu.az

       Assistant Professor of Political Sciences




Cavid Qadirov.jpeg
Javid Gadirov
Assistant Professor of Law
jgadirov@ada.edu.az

Peter Turner.jpeg
Peter Turner
Assistant Professor of History
pturner@ada.edu.az


      
fac111.jpeg                               td.jpeg
                                         Dr. Albert B. Wolf                                                                                                                       Prof. Timothy Dolan      
                      Assistant Professor of Political Science                                                                                  Full Professor of Public Administration
                                          awolf@ada.edu.az                                                                                                                    tdolan@ada.edu.az






School of Information Technologies and Engineering
 
 
 
kakh.jpeg                                                                                                    fuad hajiyev.jpegProf. Muhammadou M.O. Kah                                                                                                                              Dr. Fuad Hajiyev
Dean, School of Information Technologies and Engineering                                                      Associate Dean, Assistant Professor   
     mkah@ada.edu.az
                                                                                                                                fhajiyev@ada.edu.az      
                            
                          timur.jpeg                                                    
                                        Dr. Timur Bakibayev                                                                                                                                
              Assistant Professor, Computer Sciences                                                                        
                        tbakibayev@ada.edu.az                                                                                                                                    
                         mykhailov medvediev.jpeg                                            
      Dr. Araz Yusubov                                                                                                                       Dr. Mykhailo Medvediev
Assistant Professor of Information Technologies                                                                   Assistant Professor of Computer Sciences
ayusubov@ada.edu.az                                                                                                                mmedvediev@ada.edu.az                                                      
                                                                                                                                                          
 
konul rasulova.jpeg                                                               emil abbasov.jpeg            
Konul Rasulova                                                                                                                         Emil Abbasov
 Instructor                                                                                                                                   Instructor
          krasulova@ada.edu.az                                                                                                            eabbasov@ada.edu.az
 
 elchin hasanalizade.jpeg                                                                                                                        
    Fakhranda Alimardanova                                                                                                       Elchin Hasanalizade
                    Instructor                                                                                                                    Instructor of Mathematics
      falimardanova@ada.edu.az                                                                                               ehasanalizade@ada.edu.az
 
 
 farid R ahmadov.jpeg
                            Farid R. Ahmadov
               Instructor of Computer Science
                        frahmadov@ada.edu.az
 




                                                                                                                    

                            VISITING AND ADJUNCT FACULTY


fk copy 14.jpg
                                                        Mr.Emin Ilyas
                                                     Adjunct Faculty
                                                  eilyas@ada.edu.az
alovsat.jpeg
Adjunct faculty

                                  odiljon.jpeg
                                          Mr. Odiljon Abdurazzakov
                                                   Adjunct Faculty
                                        oabdurazzakov@ada.edu.az



ewfewefe.jpg
Adjunct Faculty
                                      fac.jpeg                                                            fak.jpeg
                                                   Mr. Javid Mammadov                                                                                     Mr. Togrul Talibzadeh
                                                     Adjunct Faculty                                                                                                   Adjunct Faculty
                                               jmammadov@ada.edu.az                                                                              ttalibzade@ada.edu.az